Main Landing Page Council

Councillors 2020-2024

Councillor's information, Register of Interests, Responsibilities, Committees, Complaints Record

 All Councillors can be contacted by phoning Council 1300 MySDRC (1300 697 372).
   
Vic Pennisi - web
 

Cr Vic Pennisi
Mayor


 4661 0351
 0412 909 882
 vic.pennisi@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests  (PDF 2MB)
Last Updated: 27 July 2022

Ross Bartley - web


Cr Ross Bartley
Deputy Mayor

 

0429 637 729
ross.bartley@sdrc.qld.gov.au


Register of Interests (PDF 1.1MB) 
Last Updated: 27 July 2022

Andrew Gale - web

Cr Andrew Gale


 0420 589 358
 andrew.gale@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

 

Register of Interests (PDF 503.6KB)
Last Updated:  22 July 2022

Marco Gliori - web


Cr Marco Gliori

 

 0438 392 118
 marco.gliori@sdrc.qld.gov.au    
         

Register of Interests (PDF 1.3MB)
Last Updated: 28 July 2022

Cameron Gow - web

Cr Cameron Gow


 0427 752 275
 cameron.gow@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Register of Interests (PDF 3.2MB)
Last Updated: 11 July 2022

Cynthia McDonald - web

Cr Cynthia McDonald


 0437 565 494
 cynthia.mcdonald@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Register of Interests (PDF 3.4MB)
Last Updated: 29 July 2022

Jo McNally - web

Cr Jo McNally


 0408 819 983

 jo.mcnally@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Register of Interests  (PDF 3.9MB)
Last Updated: 28 July 2022

Stephen Tancred - web

   

Cr Stephen Tancred

 0407 762 888 
 stephen.tancred@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Register of Interests  (PDF 3.2MB)
Last Updated:  16 August 2022

Cr Windle

Cr Sheryl Windle

 0417 611 934
sheryl.windle@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Register of Interests (PDF 689KB) 
Last Updated: 27 July 2022


Responsibilities of Councillors (PDF 134.4KB)

Councillor Representatives on External and Internal Committees (PDF 550.2KB)

Councillor Conduct Register (PDF 255.7KB)

The Independent Assessor and the Office of the Independent Assessor (OIA) assesses and investigates Councillor conduct complaints – refer to www.oia.qld.gov.au for further information.

A mandatory and uniform Code of Conduct for Councillors in Queensland provides a foundation for a fair and transparent complaints management system. The code outlines how behavioural standards align with the local government principles and assists all councillors in being aware of their obligations as elected representatives. The Code can be accessed at: https://www.dlgrma.qld.gov.au/local-government/councillor-information/code-of-conduct.

Related Items

SDRC_web-banner-Council

Council