Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
SDRC_web-banner-Council

Council

Councillors 2020-2024

 Phone icon  All Councillors can be contacted by phoning Council 1300 MySDRC (1300 697 372).
           
 


Vic Pennisi - web
Cr Vic Pennisi 
Mayor 



Phone icon  4661 0351
Mobile icon  0412 909 882
email vic.pennisi@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests (PDF 1.4MB) 
Last Updated: 24 June 2021



Ross Bartley - web
Cr Ross Bartley
Deputy Mayor




Mobile icon 0429 637 729
email ross.bartley@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests (PDF 680.3KB) 
Last Updated: 28 July 2021


Andrew Gale - web
Cr Andrew Gale 



Mobile icon  0420 589 358
email andrew.gale@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests (PDF 718.9KB) 
Last Updated:  20 July 2021



Marco Gliori - web
Cr Marco Gliori




Mobile icon 0438 392 118
email marco.gliori@sdrc.qld.gov.au    
         

Register of Interests (PDF 2.2MB)
Last Updated: 23 July 2021



Cameron Gow - web
Cr Cameron Gow




Mobile icon 0427 752 275
email cameron.gow@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests  (PDF 1.6MB)
Last Updated: 21 July 2021



Cynthia McDonald - web
Cr Cynthia McDonald




Mobile icon 0437 565 494
email cynthia.mcdonald@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 730.1KB)
Last Updated: 24 August 2021



Jo McNally - web
Cr Jo McNally




Mobile icon 0436 937 081
email jo.mcnally@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 940.5KB) 
Last Updated: 29 July 2021



Stephen Tancred - web
Cr Stephen Tancred
   



Mobile icon 0407 762 888 
email stephen.tancred@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 751.6KB) 
Last Updated:  6 September 2021


Cr Windle
Cr Sheryl Windle


 

Mobile icon 0417 611 934
email sheryl.windle@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 664KB) 
Last Updated: 27 July 2021


 

Responsibilities of Councillors (PDF 134.4KB)

Councillor Representatives on External and Internal Committees (PDF 106.4KB)


Record of Written Complaints - Councillors (PDF 113.9KB)

The Independent Assessor and the Office of the Independent Assessor (OIA) assesses and investigates Councillor conduct complaints – refer to www.oia.qld.gov.au for further information.

A mandatory and uniform Code of Conduct for Councillors in Queensland provides a foundation for a fair and transparent complaints management system. The code outlines how behavioural standards align with the local government principles and assists all councillors in being aware of their obligations as elected representatives. The Code can be accessed at: https://www.dlgrma.qld.gov.au/local-government/councillor-information/code-of-conduct

Related Items

Section Menu