Councillor profiles

Contact details, registers of interests, and representation on external and internal committees

 All Councillors can be contacted by phoning Council 1300 MySDRC (1300 697 372).
   
Vic Pennisi - web
 

Cr Vic Pennisi
Mayor


 4661 0351
 0412 909 882
 vic.pennisi@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests  (PDF 1MB)
Last Updated: 14 December 2023

Ross Bartley - web


Cr Ross Bartley
Deputy Mayor

 

0429 637 729
ross.bartley@sdrc.qld.gov.au


Register of Interests (PDF 1002.5KB) 
Last Updated: 27 July 2023

Andrew Gale - web

Cr Andrew Gale


 0420 589 358
 andrew.gale@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

 

Register of Interests (PDF 2.9MB)
Last Updated:  13 July 2023

Marco Gliori - web


Cr Marco Gliori

 

 0438 392 118
 marco.gliori@sdrc.qld.gov.au    
         

Register of Interests (PDF 3.3MB)
Last Updated: 31 July 2023

Cameron Gow - web

Cr Cameron Gow


 0427 752 275
 cameron.gow@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Register of Interests (PDF 3.2MB)
Last Updated: 11 July 2022

Cynthia McDonald - web

Cr Cynthia McDonald


 0437 565 494
 cynthia.mcdonald@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Register of Interests (PDF 4.3MB)
Last Updated: 9 October 2023

Jo McNally - web

Cr Jo McNally


 0408 819 983

 jo.mcnally@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Register of Interests  (PDF 3.7MB)
Last Updated: 28 July 2023

Stephen Tancred - web

   

Cr Stephen Tancred

 0407 762 888 
 stephen.tancred@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Register of Interests  (PDF 4.1MB)
Last Updated:  20 September 2023

Cr Windle

Cr Sheryl Windle

 0417 611 934
sheryl.windle@sdrc.qld.gov.au

 

Register of Interests (PDF 914.9KB) 
Last Updated: 28 September 2023


Councillor Representatives on External and Internal Committees (PDF 515.3KB)

Related Items

Section Menu
SDRC_web-banner-Council

Council