SDRC_web-banner-Council

Council

Councillors

 Phone icon  All Councillors can be contacted by phoning Council 1300 MySDRC (1300 697 372) 


Mayor Tracy Dobie
Cr Tracy Dobie
- Mayor 



Phone icon  4661 0351
Mobile icon  0413 741 602
email tracy.dobie@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests (PDF 552.2KB)
Last Updated: 15 June 2019



Cr Jo McNally
Cr Jo McNally
- Deputy Mayor



Mobile icon 0408 819 983 
email jo.mcnally@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests (PDF 902.7KB)
Last Updated: 30 August 2019


Cr Cameron Gow
Cr Cameron Gow 



Mobile icon 0427 752 275 
email cameron.gow@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests (PDF 1MB)
Last Updated: 15 July 2019



Cr Kelly
Cr Rod Kelly



Mobile icon 0427 224 280
email rod.kelly@sdrc.qld.gov.au    
         

Register of Interests (PDF 1.7MB)
Last Updated: 29 August 2019



Cr McNichol
Cr Marika McNichol




Mobile icon 0418 674 226
email marika.mcnichol@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 1.8MB)
Last Updated: 2 January 2019



Cr Meiklejohn
Cr Neil Meiklejohn




Mobile icon 0419 674 182
email neil.meiklejohn@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 954.9KB)
Last Updated: 20 October 2018



Cr Vic Pennisi
Cr Vic Pennisi




Mobile icon 0412 909 882
email vic.pennisi@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 1.2MB)
Last Updated: 10 April 2019



Cr Stocks
Cr Yve Stocks



Mobile icon 0417 620 648  
email yve.stocks@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 3.3MB)
Last Updated: 10 May 2016


Cr Windle
Cr Sheryl Windle


 

Mobile icon 0417 611 934
email sheryl.windle@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 2.3MB)
Last Updated: 12 May 2016


 

Councillor Portfolios  (PDF 308.8KB)

Responsibilities of Councillors (PDF 134.4KB)

Record of Written Complaints - Councillors (PDF 81.3KB)

The Independent Assessor and the Office of the Independent Assessor (OIA) assesses and investigates Councillor conduct complaints – refer to www.oia.qld.gov.au for further information.

A mandatory and uniform Code of Conduct for Councillors in Queensland provides a foundation for a fair and transparent complaints management system. The code outlines how behavioural standards align with the local government principles and assists all councillors in being aware of their obligations as elected representatives. The Code can be accessed at: www.dlgrma.qld.gov.au/code-of-conduct

Related Items

Section Menu