Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
SDRC_web-banner-Council

Council

Councillors 2020

 Phone icon  All Councillors can be contacted by phoning Council 1300 MySDRC (1300 697 372).
            Further details to be advised.
 


Vic Pennisi - web
Cr Vic Pennisi 
Mayor 



Phone icon  4661 0351
Mobile icon  0412 909 882
email vic.pennisi@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests (PDF 3.3MB) 
Last Updated: 15 September 2020



Ross Bartley - web
Cr Ross Bartley
Deputy Mayor




Mobile icon 0429 637 729
email ross.bartley@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests (PDF 1.5MB) 
Last Updated: 16 April 2020


Andrew Gale - web
Cr Andrew Gale 



Mobile icon  0420 589 358
email andrew.gale@sdrc.qld.gov.au 

Register of Interests (PDF 3.2MB) 
Last Updated:  5 May 2020



Marco Gliori - web
Cr Marco Gliori




Mobile icon 0438 392 118
email marco.gliori@sdrc.qld.gov.au    
         

Register of Interests (PDF 3.2MB)
Last Updated: 30 July 2020



Cameron Gow - web
Cr Cameron Gow




Mobile icon 0427 752 275
email cameron.gow@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests  (PDF 3.1MB)
Last Updated: 23 July 2020



Cynthia McDonald - web
Cr Cynthia McDonald




Mobile icon 0437 565 494
email cynthia.mcdonald@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 1.7MB)
Last Updated: 22 June 2020



Jo McNally - web
Cr Jo McNally




Mobile icon 0436 937 081
email jo.mcnally@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 3.3MB) 
Last Updated: 23 June 2020



Stephen Tancred - web
Cr Stephen Tancred
   



Mobile icon 0407 762 888 
email stephen.tancred@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 3.1MB) 
Last Updated: 14 September 2020


Cr Windle
Cr Sheryl Windle


 

Mobile icon 0437 003 829
email sheryl.windle@sdrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests (PDF 3.1MB) 
Last Updated: 24 August 2020


Councillor Portfolios (PDF 330.2KB)

Responsibilities of Councillors (PDF 134.4KB)

Record of Written Complaints - Councillors (PDF 143.3KB)

The Independent Assessor and the Office of the Independent Assessor (OIA) assesses and investigates Councillor conduct complaints – refer to www.oia.qld.gov.au for further information.

A mandatory and uniform Code of Conduct for Councillors in Queensland provides a foundation for a fair and transparent complaints management system. The code outlines how behavioural standards align with the local government principles and assists all councillors in being aware of their obligations as elected representatives. The Code can be accessed at: www.dlgrma.qld.gov.au/code-of-conduct

Related Items

Section Menu